Real Estate Weekly
Image default

CREtech Announces that 2022 Real Estate Tech Awards are Now Open for Applications

The 2022 Real Estate Tech Awards (RETAs) presented by CREtech, in partnership with Colliers, is now accepting applications for the 9th annual awards. The RETAs will recognize the most innovative and cutting edge companies who have played an integral role in advancing tech in the real estate industry throughout the year.

Three Grand Prize Winners and nine Runner Ups will be recognized in three categories: Emerging
Startups; Mid Market Growth; and Mature Growth Companies. This year, Grand Prize winners will have
the opportunity to host a live ten-minute demo on the Innovation Stage at CREtech New York, the largest
and most widely respected real estate tech conference in the world.

The 2022 lineup of world-renowned judges include:

● James Whalen, SVP, Chief Information & Technology Officer, Boston Properties
● Kate Aufhauser, Senior Associate of Tech & Innovation, Jamestown, L.P.
● Scott Evans, Chief Digital Officer, Hudson Yards and Related Companies
● Lauren Alpeyrie, Director, Global Innovation, PGIM Real Estate
● Tali Robinson, Managing Director, Communications, SEC Newgate
● Ben Liao, Global Head of Colliers Innovation, Colliers

CREtech New York, the largest proptech event in the CREtech 2022 conference series, will take place
October 12-13 at Pier 36, a state-of-the-art sports and entertainment facility located on South Street in
Manhattan. More than 2,000 real estate tech professionals from around the world are expected to attend,
network, uncover new investment opportunities and acquire cutting-edge products and services that are
at the forefront of the industry’s digital transformation.

For more information regarding the Real Estate Tech Awards or how to apply, please visit

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Related posts

Thousands Pack Hilton Garden Inn in Staten Island at PCON Convention to Cement
Gains in Real Estate Industry


RICS Awarded the Built-Out California Award


Real Estate Board of New York Announces Nominees for 24th Annual Retail Deal of the Year Awards Competition