Contact



 

Real Estate Weekly

20 West 22nd Street, Suite 1411
New York, NY 10010

Alfred Hagedorn – Publisher, 1954-1996
Christopher Hagedorn – Publisher
chris@hagnews.com, 914-636-7400, Ext. 112

Editorial

Linda O’Flanagan – Editor
editor@rew-online.com 212-777-6611, Ext. 107

Holly Dutton – Reporter
holly@rew-online.com

Dan Orlando-Reporter

dano@rew-online.com

Christian Bautista – Reporter

christian@rew-online.com

Advertising

Albin Zezula – Associate Publisher
publisher@rew-online.com, 212-777-6611 (111)

Dana Sherman – Account Executive
dana@rew-online.com, 914-636-7400, Ext 115

Circulation

Jeanette – Subscription Manager
jeanette@hagnews.com, 914-636-7400, Ext. 116


COPYRIGHT 2015 REAL ESTATE WEEKLY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.