Breaking News

IN PHOTOS: Real estate royalty’s night out at REBNY’s 122nd Annual Banquet

At real estate’s biggest night of the year, REBNY’s 122nd Annual Banquet on January 18th, REBNY honored top industry leaders, with a spotlight on outgoing REBNY Chairman Rob Speyer, who led New York’s leading real estate trade association for the past five years.

U.S. Senator Charles Schumer was honored with The John E. Zuccotti Public Service Award, while other real estate executives like Richard LeFrak, Elizabeth Stribling, Gene Boniberger, Joanne Podell, and Ron Lo Russo were honored as well.

Photos by Jill Lotenberg

Austin Rudd, Helena Durst, Douglas Durst, Richard LeFrak, and Leonard Boxer

John Santora, Bob Knakal, Jonathan Mechanic

Diane Ramirez, Elizabeth Stribling, Mary Ann Tighe

MaryAnne Gilmartin, Jeff Levine, Mary Ann Tighe, Mayor Bill de Blasio, Bill Rudin, Leslie Himmel

Amy Rose, Joanne Podell

Maria Springer-Torres, Guest

Ron Lo Russo

Damon Pazzaglini, Jessica Lappin, Hal Fetner

REBNY honorees






Comments are closed